Contact Us

    Amit, Pollak, Matalon & Co.

    APM House, 18 Raoul Wallenberg St.,
    Building D, 6th floor, Ramat Hachayal,
    Tel Aviv, 6971915, Israel

    101 Hebron Road
    Beit Hanatziv, Building B, 3rd Floor
    Jerusalem

    Contact

    T. +972-3-5689000
    F. +972-3-5689001
    E. apm@apm.law
    facebook linkedin

    Our Services

    Hi-Tech and Venture Capital

    General
    Partners
    Practitioners
    News and Updates

    "In addition to advising start-ups and VC funds, Amit, Pollak, Matalon & Co. has one of the leading practices for technology incubators".

    Legal 500, 2021 Edition

    "they are always updated regarding new legislation around the globe, so we can be prepared for our next challenges."

    Chambers & Partners, 2021 Edition

    The high-tech industry never stands still and there is no shortage of challenges facing tech leaders and their teams now and in the near future. Budgets, talent pipelines, security and privacy and stricter regulation are battling for the attention of leaders of technology companies. Such clients benefit from experts with a profound grasp of all the issues and a deep understanding of the priorities of tech businesses.

    Driven by innovation in the clients we represent and the way we practice, APM & Co.’s High-Tech and Venture Capital department is one of the most prolific practices in Israel, having grown exponentially in recent years to become the go-to law firm for technology companies and funds in Israel and around the world.

    Over the years, we have supported and advised companies across the technology spectrum throughout their journey, from their very inception through development and growth into some of the leading technology companies in their fields.

    Clients benefit from our market-leading experience in both establishing and representing Israeli and foreign venture capital funds that invest in Israeli and global companies. This familiarity with the VC landscape complements the firm’s multidisciplinary knowledge and close collaboration with other departments of the firm, such as taxes, litigation, labor law, antitrust and insolvency. This provides our clients with a focused legal and commercial solution tailored to their particular objectives.

    Furthermore, our clients enjoy a distinct advantage from the close strategic ties with the major players in the industry, in Israel and around the world, created by our successful and longstanding track record.

    Our clients also receive the coordinated, professional and expert global legal advice they seek, with support from our Global Markets practice.

    Bringing together this rich experience of managing and leading complex high-tech transactions, our immersion in the world of entrepreneurship, and vast professional network allows us to help our clients find, seize and realize the opportunities available to them in these uncertain times.

    Leading Partners

    Yoav Etzyon

    T: +972-3-5689095
    E: Yoav@apm.law

    Ian Rostowsky

    T: +972-3-5689070
    E: Ianr@apm.law

    Leading Practitioners

    Yonatan Altman

    T: +972-3-5689010
    E: Yonatan@apm.law

    Maya Issacharov

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: Mayai@apm.law

    Tal Tirosh

    T: +972-3-5689089
    E: talt@apm.law

    Ariel Frank

    T: +972-3-5689080
    E: Arielf@apm.law

    Hilla Shribman

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: hillas@apm.law

    Adi El Rom

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: Adie@apm.law

    Stephen Barak Rozen

    T: +972-3-5689094
    E: sbr@apm.law

    Ayelet Torem

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: Ayelett@apm.law

    Chagit Pedael Levin

    T: +972-3-5689053
    E: Chagitp@apm.law

    Omer Carmel

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: omerc@apm.law

    Sahar Peled

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: saharp@apm.law

    Itamar Cohen

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: itamarc@apm.law

    Efrat Shpizaizen

    T: +972-3-5689010
    E: Efrats@apm.law

    Ran Cohen

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: ranc@apm.law

    James Raanan

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: JamesR@apm.law

    Itai Nachtomi

    T: +972-73-3296060
    E: Itain@apm.law

    Assaf Baruch

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: bassaf@apm.law

    Tal Tsarfaty-Doron

    T: +972-3-5689402
    E: Talts@apm.law

    Yulia Kniazev

    T: +972-3-5689076
    E: Yuliak@apm.law

    Efrat Katz

    T: +972-73-2554924
    E: efratk@apm.law

    Ben Edri

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: bene@apm.law

    Gal Jaacobi Maor

    T: +972-3-5689350
    E: galj@apm.law

    Gal Rezinovsky

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: galr@apm.law

    Denis Godyaev

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: Denisg@apm.law

    Hilla Cohen

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: hilac@apm.law

    Nadav Samorai

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: nadavs@apm.law

    Nimrod Karin

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: NimrodK@apm.law

    Ofri Yariv

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: ofriy@apm.law

    Karin Lichterman

    T: +972-3-5689057
    E: Karinl@apm.law

    Kobi Vinkrats

    T: +972-3-5689076
    E: Kobiv@apm.law

    Keyan Shaheen

    T: +972-3-5689085
    E: keyans@apm.law

    Shai Turgeman

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: ShaiT@apm.law