Contact Us

    Amit, Pollak, Matalon & Co.

    APM House, 18 Raoul Wallenberg St.,
    Building D, 6th floor, Ramat Hachayal,
    Tel Aviv, 6971915, Israel

    101 Hebron Road
    Beit Hanatziv, Building B, 3rd Floor
    Jerusalem

    Contact

    T. +972-3-5689000
    F. +972-3-5689001
    E. apm@apm.law
    facebook linkedin

    General
    Partners
    Practitioners
    News and Updates

    The vibrant Israeli start-up scene and these early-stage companies benefit from working with experts with a profound grasp of all the issues and a deep understanding of their priorities. Amit, Pollak, Matalon & Co. (“APM & Co.”) is your expert.

    The startups field is one of the pillars of the firm, and one of the sectors most identified with the firm. As pioneers in the high-tech field, we support our clients throughout all stages of development, spurring many on to become leading technology companies in their respective fields, both in Israel and around the world. In addition, we act for close to half of the incubators in Israel – indicating our department’s broad expertise and in-depth knowledge of the high-tech landscape.

    Our status in the Israeli high-tech community enables our clients to profit from many business opportunities, creating multiple collaborations and bringing clients together with other parties, including angel investors in Israel and around the world, venture capital funds, private investment funds, international technology companies and technology incubators and accelerators.

    In addition to the legal advice provided, our lawyers act as strategic partners at every stage of the venture. Our experience, understanding and connections allow us to guide our clients and help them develop their business strategy from the outset, build the right collaborations for them, deal with the challenges of raising the capital required, right up to meeting the client’s business objectives and reaching a successful exit. We frequently help the clients with their long-term planning, build the business model and link to an extensive pool of investors and potential business partners in Israel and abroad.

    We leverage our vast skillset, deep familiarity with the high-tech world, and close cooperation with our other departments and teams to ensure our entrepreneur client base taps into other professional services, such as creating the best tax structure, protecting their intellectual property, dealing with labor law issues, raising capital, completing M&A transactions, signing joint ventures and strategic agreements, multinational transactions and much more.

    In conclusion, our clients enjoy a winning combination: a full legal package, advice and guidance from planning strategy to raising capital, and all the assistance needed to create the right connections to help make their dream a reality.

    Leading Partners

    Yoav Etzyon

    T: +972-3-5689095
    E: Yoav@apm.law

    Ian Rostowsky

    T: +972-3-5689070
    E: Ianr@apm.law

    Leading Practitioners

    Maya Issacharov

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: Mayai@apm.law

    Tal Tirosh

    T: +972-3-5689089
    E: talt@apm.law

    Ariel Frank

    T: +972-3-5689080
    E: Arielf@apm.law

    Hilla Shribman

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: hillas@apm.law

    Adi El Rom

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: Adie@apm.law

    Stephen Barak Rozen

    T: +972-3-5689094
    E: sbr@apm.law

    Yonatan Altman

    T: +972-3-5689010
    E: Yonatan@apm.law

    Ayelet Torem

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: Ayelett@apm.law

    Chagit Pedael Levin

    T: +972-3-5689053
    E: Chagitp@apm.law

    Omer Carmel

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: omerc@apm.law

    Sahar Peled

    T: +972-3-5689030
    E: saharp@apm.law

    Itamar Cohen

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: itamarc@apm.law

    Efrat Shpizaizen

    T: +972-3-5689010
    E: Efrats@apm.law

    Ran Cohen

    T: +972-73-2554953
    E: ranc@apm.law

    James Raanan

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: JamesR@apm.law

    Ido Hazan

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: Idoh@apm.law

    Itai Nachtomi

    T: +972-73-3296060
    E: Itain@apm.law

    Assaf Baruch

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: bassaf@apm.law

    Nimrod Karin

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: NimrodK@apm.law

    Shai Turgeman

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: ShaiT@apm.law

    Yulia Kniazev

    T: +972-3-5689076
    E: Yuliak@apm.law

    Tal Tsarfaty-Doron

    T: +972-3-5689402
    E: Talts@apm.law

    Aaron F. Victor

    T: +972-73-3296043
    E: aaronv@apm.law

    Karin Lichterman

    T: +972-3-5689057
    E: Karinl@apm.law

    Kobi Vinkrats

    T: +972-3-5689076
    E: Kobiv@apm.law

    Efrat Katz

    T: +972-73-2554924
    E: efratk@apm.law

    Gal Jaacobi Maor

    T: +972-3-5689350
    E: galj@apm.law

    Denis Godyaev

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: Denisg@apm.law

    Keyan Shaheen

    T: +972-3-5689085
    E: keyans@apm.law

    Hilla Cohen

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: hilac@apm.law

    Ofri Yariv

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: ofriy@apm.law

    Nadav Samorai

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: nadavs@apm.law

    Ben Edri

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: bene@apm.law

    Gal Rezinovsky

    T: +972-3-5689000
    E: galr@apm.law